Cancel Help
How To Cancel Your Subscription
To cancel your Headshot Tools subscription:- Click the "Account" link on the left of the page.
- Click the teal "Billing Portal" button.
- Review the message and confirm by checking both checkboxes.
- Click the illuminated "Continue To Billing Portal" button.
- Securely log in and you will see the option to cancel your subscription.
You can cancel at any time and there is no cancellation fee. Upon cancellation, you will be able to utilize your account until the subscription term is over.
NOTE: We highly recommend you read the remainder of this page to understand the account termination process.
What Does Cancelling Do?
After you cancel your subscription and your subscription term completes, Headshot Tools will permanently delete your account and all the data within it. This includes all jobs, galleries, participants, images, settings, etc.Absolutely everything in your account will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered!
This also means that all galleries will cease to work for participants and the links to these galleries will be permanently broken with no way to restore them. Any participants attempting to access these deleted galleries will see a message stating their gallery is no longer available. This practice ensures your safety as participant data is never exposed or accessible by anyone after your account is removed.
Headshot Tools pays to keep your data in the cloud and requires an active paying subscription to support these costs.
Cancellation Policy
You can cancel your Headshot Tools subscription at any time. Your cancellation will take effect at the end of the current paid term. No future charges will occur after your cancellation. Headshot Tools does not support retroactive cancellations.Common Issues / Questions
Is there a way to pause my subscription?
Unfortunately, there is no way to pause a subscription. Headshot Tools pays to keep your data in the cloud and requires an active paying subscription to support these costs. You can however cancel your subscription whenever you like and sign up again when you need. Your data will be deleted but you will not be charged until you re-subscribe.